Team

Our Team

Our team members are pretty awesome. They are, after all, what make PonyvilleFM tick.
If you want to know a bit more about a member of our team, then just click their name and you'll be able to see their full profile.

 

Aerial Soundwaves
DJ, Mascot, Madmare!

The Lass with Sass!

DJ Sleepypony
Co-Founder, DJ, Aerial's Babysitter.

Show: A Journey Through Dance, Sundays at 3pm EST (8pm GMT)
Don't mess with this squirrel.

LimitlessHate
Co-Owner, Host of Fugue State

Show: Fugue State, Thursdays at 8pm EST (1am GMT)
The one, the pony!

Kill Screen
Station Admin [PR], DJ

Show: Host of No Morality and Ratchet Horse. Proud to be Horse or Die. Supporter of Cider Party and Horse Music Herald.
Speedcore, Breaks and Bangers

DJMidgetbrony
Co-Owner

Acentric
Station Admin [PR], DJ

Show: Synchronicity, Saturdays at 10PM EST (3am GMT)
Ace-entric, it's funny because I'm a pilot.

Alteran Ancient
Station Admin, Web Designer

Alteran is the Developer and Designer of PonyvilleFM.com

Scootaloose
Station Admin [PR], DJ

Show: The Basement Show
100% Trance nut hailing from Ottawa, Canada, land of maple syrup and hockey.

Kyderra
Station Admin, Artist, DJ

Show: Time to trot!
After getting into a DJing I found myself quickly fascinated with the music in this fandom.

Moontune
Station Admin [PR]

Show: Sugar Rush
Likes Drum n Bass, Trap, Hardcore, and cute things.

Show: Here We Go Mondays, Mondays at 7pm EST (12am GMT)

Show: Into the Acropolis, Thursdays at 7pm EST (12am GMT)

DJCru
DJ

Show: Deep Things, Tuesdays at 2pm EST (7pm GMT)

Linkyo
DJ

Show: The Perma Link, Thursdays at 10pm EST (3am UTC)
Linkyo, J-Core DJ, Weeaboo, you honestly know the drill. loves anime girls and hardcore music.

Lyonize
DJ

Show: ROAR, Tuesdays at 8pm EST (1am GMT)

MRPPony
DJ

Show: Silly Moments with Merp, TBD at the moment.
A silly pony based in Maryland that loves to spin House, Trance, Happy Hardcore and now some J-Hiphop.

Midli
DJ

Show: Midli's Madness, Wednesdays at 8pm EST (1am GMT)
Crazy Canadian DJ of the harder styles normally, but you never really know what to expect from Midli!

Show: Mixology, Saturdays at 6pm EST (11pm GMT)

Pivot
DJ

Show: Sounds of Pivot, Sundays at 8am EST (1pm GMT)

Show: Better Sounding With Wubs, Mondays at 9pm EDT (2am GMT)
Another frozen beaver from Ottawa, Canadaland that likes Hardcore, Liquid DnB, and the colour Blue

Show: Hedberg's Clubhouse, Saturday 1pm EST (6pm GMT)

Show: Elements of Style, Tuesdays at 7pm EST (12am GMT)

Show: Temporarily on hiatus

Show: Re6orn, Saturdays at 8pm EST (1am GMT)

Show: Eastern Sounds, Saturdays at 2pm EST (7pm GMT)

Show: Feel The Beat In The Air, Saturdays at 4pm EST (9pm GMT)

Show: The classics, but also the new stuff, all of it, I know you will WUB!
24 years old, engaged, kindred spirit and one to laugh over anything! Co-founder of PonyVille Live website.

Bolt the Super-Pony
Show Host/DJ

Show: I play songs from the beginning of the fandom, as well as those that aren't popular but are still noteworthy.
Brony since Dec. 2013, music lover, full-time college student, and Director of PR for Everfree Northwest!

Show: Come experience the #NextLevel of bass music
Chill gal that wants to change the world with synthesizers.

Tremil
DJ

Boo! I'm DJ Androm3da. I'm an electro-house DJ, producer, and a ghost. KWA HA HA HA (^w^)

Xena
IRC Engineer

AWal
DJ

Show: Core Control Live! (Monday 11PM - 1AM ET)
UK Hardcore DJ with a small notoriety of having done some edits & timestretches in the past.

Hackd
DJ

Pony411
Podcast Team

Willow
DJ

RezKue
DJ

Lecnik
Guest Performer

Show: Hardcore Wrap-Up with Fruity Fusion
Fast speed, high BPMS and distortion.

Progressive Element
DJ, Music Producer

Lycan
DJ

HMage
DJ

DJ Rod
DJ, Producer

Show: Join me on the Manestage the first Friday of every month for festival style bounce, electro house, and hardstyle. 6-7pm EST
Horssse dj, full time collage student, audiophile, pro audio/lighting engineer and enthusiast.

Nazo
DJ

 

If you wish to be part of the team, contact DJMidgetBrony or Limitless Hate for more information.
If you wish to be interviewed, or do a guest mix, please contact DJMidgetBrony, or Limitless Hate, On Twitter or the Chat, and Sleepypony in Chat.