News

Ponies At Dawn: Ethernal release party

Posted by Kyderra on 5th October 2019

Eternal will be premiering on PonyvilleFM today from 4PM EST/8PM UTC until 11PM EST/3AM UTC!
The release party will be hosted as always by @Lycan and @Dijit, with some awesome DJ performances before and after too - check out the full schedule below!
 The pre-party will be kicked off at 1PM EST/5PM UTC by @Kyderra who will be showcasing a variety of electronic music including music from past [email protected] albums to help get the hype going with his show 'The amble Gait'. Kyderra also designed the release party poster below.
 The second set will be @InklingBear 'Scratch The Heat', a mainstay of our release parties. Inkling Bear always brings the awesome with a whole heap of great tunes, and a majority of their set will also be focused on tracks from our past albums!
 And finally just before the album release kicks off @Thorinair's classic 'Glory of the Night' show focused on trance, chillout and ambient music will entertain us 2 hours earlier than its usual spot, at 3PM EST/7PM UTC!

 After the release party is finished at 11PM EST/3AM UTC, @Tremil will be spinning his usual show 'BangersNMash', which is sure to be worth sticking around for!
 And finally to end off the release party @Bolt will be providing some good grooves with his show 'Electro-Swing 2: Electric Scootaloo'!

We're looking forward to seeing everybody there, and we hope you enjoy the premiere!





Ponies At Dawn: Skyward release party

Posted by Kyderra on 27th April 2019


PonyvilleFM 8th year Anniversary

Posted by Kyderra on 11th January 2019

Ponies At Dawn - Recollections

Posted by Kyderra on 6th December 2018

It's that time again, A new Ponies at Dawn release will arrive tomorrow!

The upcoming album "*Recollections*" will be a "*best of [email protected]*" album release.
Check out [email protected] twitter for more info: https://twitter.com/PoniesAtDawn/status/1070108921682001920

Earnings will go to charity of Save The Children Australia
It will be on liveplayed at 3PM EST/8PM UTC on the 7th here at PonyvilleFM: https://ponyvillefm.com/player

The [PVFM Discord chat](https://discord.gg/6WCgzHm) is also where we tend to talk about it during release.
See you guys there! 

Come join us for the HWcon stream, now live from the Netherlands.

Posted by Kyderra on 17th February 2018

You can check out the Heart Warming convention livestreamed at PonyvilleLive's channel

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=on7lZ5oDTdk

Hearths Warming Con